Reviews

Walter
7/10/2021
Everything was delicious
Joshua
6/4/2021
Food was good but spicy garlic chicken was not spicy at all, it was still good though.
Nicholas
2/20/2021
Always good food.
Terina
12/22/2020
Always on time. Food good. Soup not packaged well spilled over. But everything flavorful and enjoyable.
Laura
12/6/2020
Smoothies are soo good here!
Kent
9/23/2020
Fast service, good food
Kesha
6/22/2020
Great food
Alex
3/5/2020
JADE'S Honey Walnut shrimp is always amazing
Christopher
11/2/2019
This is one of the greatest places in murrieta. (:
Brandi
9/6/2019
My food came undercooked and soggy when it was supposed to be crispy beef-I have ordered this several times and have never had this happen.
Jennifer
8/8/2019
Always good. Good food good service. Good people there.
Giovanna
5/25/2019
The rice was very hard not cooked. Horrible tasting. Very surprised but the quality today.
Anthony
3/15/2019
Always great food and quick delivery !
Robin
3/13/2019
only got 1 order of rice. ordered both white and fried.
Kyle
2/12/2019
Good food. Quick service!
Donald
2/12/2019
Very fresh great tasting food
April
12/21/2018
General chow chicken was delicious and their portions are large!
Nicole
9/28/2018
I am never disappointed because the food is always amazing.
Donald
9/18/2018
Very tasteful and fresh
Sandy
7/18/2018
The food and service, always 5 stars!
Ken
6/18/2018
Not sure ordering through app is the best way to go. They can't seem to get the order right. Selecting and paying for extra rice didn't work for me. Nor did requests for extra sauce.
cameron
5/26/2018
Delicious as always
Christina
5/25/2018
Quick delivery!!! Food came as ordered, will order again.
Debbie
5/19/2018
Very good food and quick delivery. We will definitely order again.
Danielle
4/20/2018
Fast delivery, hot food, tasty, no complaints! Also, delivery man was friendly and that means a lot. Big portions. Will order from again! ☆☆☆☆☆
Leandra
4/18/2018
Great food and nice employees
Tony
3/26/2018
Delivery took forever
Larry
3/18/2018
Great service good food reasonable price
Burley
3/11/2018
Great food! Crispy beef is amazing and the delivery time was twice as fast as estimated!
Melissa
3/4/2018
Very prompt and friendly...great service. Will definitely use again
Shellie
3/2/2018
Love Jade China. They are always so kind and prompt. The food is delicious and the delivery is always hot when it arrives. I defiantly recommend this restaurant to everyone for eating in out delivery.
Susan
2/26/2018
Disappointed it took an hour for me to get my food. Sweet and sour chicken very tasty. The shrimp were good but a little too hard around the top edge.
Regina
2/24/2018
Jade China is always delicious. They handled my large order well and my guests kept asking where I ordered from. I recommend to everyone I know.
Rebecca
2/16/2018
Delicious and delivered so quickly!
Mike
2/13/2018
They always deliver early and the food is hot and fresh as if you were dining in. Will always order from Jades.
Hector N Grace
2/9/2018
great food. fast service
Stacey
2/6/2018
Consistently great food!
Heather
2/6/2018
Food tasted great, as usual!
Christi
1/18/2018
It was so easy and so quick. I ordered online, left the house 5 minutes later, 10 minute drive, walked in and it was all ready for me (15 minutes!!) Very tasty.
Tammy
12/29/2017
Food was just ok. Chicken was dry. Requested sauces and chopsticks and egg roll with coupon. Didn't receive any of the above.
Stacy
12/29/2017
The food is great! Customer service is great!!! Highly recommended!!!
Sandy
12/7/2017
Love Jades food, always great!
Ryan
12/3/2017
Everything was great. Only issue - didn't receive any condiments
Sunie
11/12/2017
Everything is delicious, my fiancé and I haven’t been dissatisfied yet haha!
Holly
11/3/2017
Great food. Long delivery time but a ton of food.
Ken
10/25/2017
Spring rolls were missing sauce. Snowpeas with mushrooms were missing mushrooms.
Bryan
10/8/2017
Speedy service. Got here ten min early even though the driver had trouble finding my apartment. Delicious food. Love the chicken chop suey
Sydney
10/5/2017
The service was good they did leave out a brown rice, but because the large was big enough for the both of us my husband didn't mind.. Great food
Any questions please call us.